Membros

MEMBROS DA CIPA
2017/2018

Carlos Alberto Soares Lubas
carlos.lubas@embrapa.br
Presidente

Agnelson Martins Souza
agnelson.souza@embrapa.br
Vice-Presidente

Clodoaldo Oliveira de Souza
clodoaldo.oliveira@embrapa.br
Secretário

Membros

Dimas Couto Neto
dimas.couto@embrapa.br

Ivan Farias Silveira
ivan.silveira@embrapa.br

Evanir Pavão Amaral
evanir.amaral@embrapa.br

Gelson Luis Dias Feijó
gelson.feijo@embrapa.br

Henrique Silguero
henrique.silguero@embrapa.br

Adao William Marques de Arruda
adao.arruda@embrapa.br